icon of Africa

Sub-continent: Southern Africa

Western Africa Eastern Africa Northern Africa Middle Africa

Africa Oceania Americas Asia Europe

Sub-continent Southern Africa with countries Lesotho, Botswana, Swaziland, South Africa, Namibia in Africa continent.

Code Country Capital Currency
LS Lesotho Maseru LSL Loti
BW Botswana Gaborone BWP Pula
SZ Swaziland Mbabane SZL Lilangeni
ZA South Africa Pretoria ZAR Rand
NA Namibia Windhoek NAD Namibia Dollar