icon of Africa

Sub-continent: Middle Africa

Western Africa Eastern Africa Northern Africa Southern Africa

Africa Oceania Americas Asia Europe

Sub-continent Middle Africa with countries Democratic Republic of the Congo, Central African Republic, Cameroon, Republic of the Congo, Equatorial Guinea, Gabon, São Tomé and Príncipe, Chad, Angola in Africa continent.

Code Country Capital Currency
CD Democratic Republic of the Congo Kinshasa CDF Congolese Franc
CF Central African Republic Bangui
CM Cameroon Yaoundé
CG Republic of the Congo Brazzaville
GQ Equatorial Guinea Malabo
GA Gabon Libreville
ST São Tomé and Príncipe São Tomé STD Dobra
TD Chad N'Djamena
AO Angola Luanda AOA Kwanza