icon of Europe

Sub-continent: Western Europe

Southern Europe Eastern Europe Northern Europe

Europe Africa Oceania Americas Asia

Sub-continent Western Europe with countries Switzerland, Netherlands, Austria, Belgium, Germany, Luxembourg, Monaco, France, Liechtenstein in Europe continent.

Code Country Capital Currency
CH Switzerland Bern CHF Swiss Franc
NL Netherlands Amsterdam EUR Euro
AT Austria Vienna EUR Euro
BE Belgium Brussels EUR Euro
DE Germany Berlin EUR Euro
LU Luxembourg Luxembourg EUR Euro
MC Monaco Monaco EUR Euro
FR France Paris EUR Euro
LI Liechtenstein Vaduz CHF Swiss Franc